RCEME Gates RCEME RCEME Assn. 1978-2016
38h Anniversary
and still going


Click here


Click on title to send an email

Contact us: Your contact list for 2016 -2017

National President Ken Osborne
National Past President Erl Kish
National Vice President Rick Thompson
National Treasurer Gord Semegen
National Secretary Gaetan Grondin
Board Member Vickie Atkinson
Board Member Larry Aubry
Board Member Armando Sabelli
LAD 103 President Rick Howard (Ex- officio)
LAD 111 President Richard Rodrigue (Ex-officio)
LAD 201 President Dave Purdy (Ex-officio)
Ancestor Queries Doug Knight
History and Heritage Murray Johnston
Entertainment Don Wood
Membership Ken Osborne
Media Advisor Doug Knowles
LAD 103 Secretary George Austin
LAD 111 Secretary Daniel Boivin
LAD 201 Secretary Doris MacKaracher
Webmaster  Larry Aubry


Mailing Address

Send your applications or requests to:

PO Box 1661
Kingston, On.
K7L 5C8